Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Miami Movers

Nov 23, 2012 by Leo B.

Thanks guy,
You made my move day as easy as possible.
You are the best movers in my book.


Great movers

Nov 05, 2012 by Pam V.

I can't thank you enough for helping me at the last minute. The guys you sent were amazing and I'm looking forward to return a favor by sending you more customers. Be sure to hear from me soon.
Thank you


Local Movers in Miami

Sep 06, 2012 by Lilian M.

Hi Guys,
Thank you for great job. You made my moving day easy and I'm very grateful.


Great movers in Miami

Sep 03, 2012 by Grace W.

To whom it may concern.
Thank you Big boy for your fast respond and for all the help with my move. I will use you again.


Local moving and storage

Aug 29, 2012 by Jim

Hi,
These guys are great. Very professional hard working men. Thank you for all your help.


Local movers in Miami

Aug 27, 2012 by Tom B.

Hi guys and thanks for the help moving me at the last minute. Very professional, clean and fast.


Moving from Boca Raton to Atlanta GA

Jul 26, 2012 by Eric Fier

It was pleasure working with Yossi and Shawn. They were professional, respectful + responsible.
They were very fair with pricing and made the moving experience much less stressful than anticipated.
I normally hate movers- but Yossi and his team was excellent.


Moving from Miami

May 09, 2012 by Janet R

Hi Yossi,

It has been a crazy move to say the least. We are just beginning to settle into our new temporary home. Before too much time passes, I wanted to thank you and your movers for a job well done. David was particularly amazing. After you left, we felt as though he kept the momentum going and gave us confidence our belongings would be well packaged and stored carefully. He was always professional, upbeat, and hard-working. The day turned out to be a long one. It was brutal on everyone. At no time did I see anyone slow down. Everyone wanted it to get done as quickly as possible. Despite set backs from the truck breaking down, they pressed on. We really appreciated all their hard work and the care they put into packing and moving the furniture. I can see why you spoke so highly of your men. See you in a few months for the next part of the move. Have a good summer!

Warm regards,

Janet


Moving Company in Coconut Creek Florida

Mar 31, 2012 by Ashley Fio

Thank you Big Boy moving company for moving us.
You are the BEST, we couldn't done it with anybody else.
Thank you so much.


Local movers in Coral Springs Florida

Mar 31, 2012 by Andrew

Hi.
Big Boy moving just moved me from Coral Springs to Coral Springs. The move went very well and I'm very happy with their service. Very reasonable pricing.
Everything wend good.
Thank you very much Big Boy.


Big Boy Moving 1-877-989-2442 10749 cleary blvd #101 Plantation fl, 33324 USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 Thanks guy, You made my move day as easy as possible.You are the best movers in my book.
Page:
12345
Big Boy Moving
10749 cleary blvd #101 Plantationfl33324 USA 
 • 1-877-989-2442

Comments are closed.